HCP-N Administrative Team

Principal: Beda Martinez | bmartinez@hiawathaacademies.org | 262-664-0952
Assistant Principal: Erin Abbott | eabbott@hiawathaacademies.org | 612-208-9373
Dean of Operations: Kendra Kecker | kkecker@hiawathaacademies.org | 323-273-4243
Dean of Students: Mathew Freese | mfreese@hiawathacademies.org | 515-480-2680
Dean of Instruction: Tara England | tengland@hiawathaacademies.org
Dean of Specialized Instruction: Sadie Tollman | stollman@hiawathaacademies.org | 612-517-8772
Dean of Specialized Programming: Katie Cooney | kcooney@hiawathaacademies.org | 347-899-5407

Full Staff Directory

Location