HCHS Administrative Team:

Principal: Nicole Cooley | ncooley@hiawathaacademies.org | ​920-740-3963
Dean of Instruction: Ellen Vanden Branden | evandenbranden@hiawathaacademies.org | 651-492-9258
Dean of Instruction: Jon Laven | jlaven@hiawathaacademies.org | 952-451-4043
Dean of Specialized Instruction: Stia Jama | sjama@hiawathaacademies.org | 952-769-4686
Dean of Students: Natalie Heath | nheath@hiawathaacademies.org | 608-386-5907
Dean of Students: Lauren Bouchard | lbouchard@hiawathaacademies.org | 609-204-1907
Dean of Operations: Rocky McLaughlin | rmclaughlin@hiawathaacademies.org | 612-384-0779
Office Manager: Grace Peterson | gpeterson@hiawathaacademies.org | 651.246.4818

Full Staff Directory

Location